Relaunching the Pubslush crowd funding for Lost Hope!

All right ladies and gentlemen! You have been waiting patiently and I am greatful!
Lost Hope crowd fund will launch on Monday, December 9th and go for 30 days.

I am looking to raise at least $700 dollars with my goal amount at $2,000.
That will cover editing costs and cover art as well as print copies.

Any funds over the goal will be used to continue the series and allow me to get another kick ass book out to you guys.
I know I have posted some of the book here, but you will be pleasantly surprised with the rewrite.

Lost Hope was written in the first person point of view of Hope Aries, the daughter of War and Peace.
I changed it to third person and it is so much better to read! I am really happy with how it has turned out. The beta readers have said it is a big improvement as well.

So mark your calandars! Monday December 9th!

Leave a Reply

