Times a wasting…what am I doing?

Well, here I am.

It has been a while. Been M.I.A. For medical reasons. Though I do make it a point to check up on my social media now and again. So I am not totally out of the loop.

I promised not to post anything unless I had something worth saying besides ‘Today was a good day. I blah blah blah’. Well, sorry. I figured it had been a while, So I am going to update everyone on life in the Mad House.

Father’s Day. I allowed my kids to wake their dad by climbing on top of him in a giant pile of arms and legs. The dog thought this was a great idea. He joined in the mayhem and there was dog breath, Ew.

We have 6 boys for those who don’t know. That’s a lot of kids on top of my husband. Add an 80 pound black lab. Yup.

We had a good day just relaxing and hanging out with the kids.

I hope to get back on track with writing and doing author interviews in the coming weeks. I have read a few books from new authors recently that are just amazing. I look forward to sharing them with you all. If you want a hands up on the books I have read or am reading check out these names:

Divided by Jennifer Sights **** Star rate

Revealing Hamilton by Sarah Jayne Carr **** Star rate

Currently reading Hunted by the Others by Jess Haines

Will be reading Lust, Money and Murder by Mike Wells.

So follow along and tell me what you think of each book. I know the authors would love to hear from you as well!

Leave a Reply

