Happy New Year!

Welcome 2013!

The Holidays are over and it is time to get back to work. (ok how many of us did not work over the holidays, raise your hand? You guys that raised your hands,go punch yourselves in the face. Just kidding. Sorta.)

I am really excited about this new year. I hope the rest of you are too. My journey to publication is taking the next step this month with figuring out how to get through the first read through and then learning how to edit.

I hope to find some great books on the subject of editing to review and share with everyone. If any of you know of a good tool for editing fiction leave a comment. Even if it is just your prefered method I would love to hear it!

Many people do New Year Resolutions. Mine is to post something here every day. A little piece of advice, things I learned about writing or just a quick funny message. Not to mention I have to add to Werewolf Run! (I am working on the next installment! Have no fear!)

Well, I hope that all of you had a safe and Happy New Year and I look forward to giving more amature advice on writing as I learn!

One comment on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

