Gonna Kickstart.

So…I am gonna do it. I decided to try to set up a kickstarter for Death’s Hope. What is the worst that could happen? It doesn’t make it. I figure that could not be any worse that where I am at now. It will take a few more days for me to get the video made and get everything ready to send it in for approval. in the meantime here is a link to the preview for anyone interested in it. I greatly appreciate any and all help in promotion and shall do my best to acknowledge any and all persons who help to make this book a reality!

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/508278818/915457753?token=2c4046d7

 

Updated with new link because I fixed a few things and added a few things! Let me know what you think. I would greatly appriciate the feedback.

Leave a Reply

