Nano Day 4

I finished yesterday a little behind the word count coming in at 6369 and needed 6668 for the day according to No Plot No Problem’s daily word goal chart. The plan today is to make up what I missed yesterday and then try for double what I would normally so around 3000 words or so.

I am going to put together a playlist that has about an hours worth of music and play it straight through. when the music stops I can get up for a break. We will see how well the rest of the house likes that idea. (haha yeah right!)

So despite the lack of forward progress yesterday I plan on making today productive. Wish me luck in my effort to overcome writers block and see how much trouble I can get my main character into.

And maybe one day I will write a blog that is something other than a daily accounting of my activities as an amateur writer!

Leave a Reply

